الميزات       
  • واجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • قاعدة بيانات شاملة
  • توافق على مستوى النظام
مركز الأسئلة المتداولة لـ DriverTuner
مرحبًا بك في مركز الأسئلة المتداولة لـ DriverTuner!

يمكنك هنا إيجاد إجابات للأسئلة الأكثر طرحًا حول هذا البرنامجز ولكن إذا لم تستطع إيجاد إجابات لأسئلتك هنا، يُرجى الاتصال بفريق الدعم الخاص بنا. فسوف يسعدنا للغاية حل المشكلات من أجلك. يتمثل هدفنا في مساعدة عملائنا على تحديث برامج تشغيل أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية بأسهل ما يمكن!
أهم 14 سؤالاً متداولاً

س 1: ما هو اسم مفتاح الترخيص بالضبط؟

يتألف مفتاح الترخيص من 32 حرفًا تضم الأرقم من 0-9 والأحرف الاستهلالية A-F. وسيتم إرسال مفتاح الترخيص إليك تلقائيًا بعد معالجة طلبك. ويمكنك إيجاده في البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بتأكيد الطلب المرسل بواسطة support@DriverTuner.com.

س 2: مفتاح الترخيص الخاص بي لا يعمل، ما الذي يمكنني فعله؟

إذا قمت بشراء مفتاح ترخيص منا، فسيتم إرسال مفتاح الترخيص إليك تلقائيًا في البريد الإلكتروني. يُرجى عدم محاولة كتابته في مربع النص وإنما قم بنسخه من البريد الإلكتروني ولصقه في مربع النص حتى تتلافى أخطاء الكتابة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يُرجى ملاحظة أن معلومات التسجيل حساسة لحالة الأحرف. إذا استمر وجود مشكلات، يُرجى الاتصال بـ support@DriverTuner.com

س 3: هل يمكنني استخدام نفس مفتاح الترخيص على كل من كمبيوتر سطح المكتب والكمبيوتر المحمول لديّ؟

هذا على حسب الظروف. فإذا كنت قد اشتريته لكمبيوتر واحد، فلا يمكنك استخدامه على كل من كمبيوتر سطح المكتب والكمبيوتر المحمول في نفس الوقت. أما إذا كنت قد اشتريته للعديد من أجهزة الكمبيوتر، فيمكنك استخدام نفس الترخيص على كلا الجهازين.

س 4: لماذا يوجد WHQL اختبار عندما أحاول تثبيت برامج التشغيل؟

WHQL المصطلح هو اختصار لعبارة Windows Hardware Quality Labs (معامل جودة أجهزة Windows). ويُعتبر اختبار WHQL جزءًا من عملية اختبار Microsoft. وهو سيقوم بتشغيل سلسلة من الاختبارات على جهاز أو برنامج خاص بجهة خارجية ثم إرسال ملفات السجل الناتجة من الاختبارات إلى Microsoft لمراجعتها. قد تقوم Microsoft أيضًا بتشغيل اختباراتها الخاصة بها على مجموعة كبيرة من المعدات مثل الأجهزة المختلفة وإصدارات Microsoft Windows المختلفة. لمزيد من التفاصيل، يُرجى الرجوع إلى الصفحة التالية: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/WHQL_Testing

س 5: هل أستطيع تثبيت برامج التشغيل التي لا تجتاز اختبار WHQL؟

نعم. ولكن هناك بعض المخاطر إذا لم تكن برامج التشغيل معتمدة من WHQL.

س 6: هل ستقومون بإعادة شحن بطاقتي تلقائيًا عندما تنتهي صلاحية مفتاح الترخيص الخاص بي؟

ذلك يعتمد على نوع العنصر الذي تم شراؤها. إذا كنت اشترى الأدوات التي لم تدرج كمنتج rebill، فإننا لن إعادة شحن البطاقة تلقائيا عند انتهاء صلاحية مفتاح الترخيص الخاص بك. عندما يقترب موعد تنتهي، يقوم البرنامج أذكر لكم بلطف لتجديدها عند تشغيل البرنامج. إذا كنت اشترى الأدوات التي ذكرت صراحة أنها المتكررة منتج الفوترة (هذه المعلومات سوف تعرض على الاختيار من صفحة وإخطار البريد الإلكتروني)، ونحن سوف إعادة شحن هاتفك في دورة rebill.

س 7: لماذا تقومون بتحميلي ضريبة القيمة المضافة (VAT)؟

يتم تحصيل ضريبة القيمة المضافة (VAT) والرسوم الإضافية الأخرى بواسطة نظام خارجي – Clickbank. ويمكنك زيارة الصفحة التالية للحصول على المزيد من التفاصيل عن هذه الضريبة المحددة: http://www.clickbankguide.com/vat-faq.htm

س 8: ما هي سياسة استرداد الأموال الخاصة بكم؟

سنقوم برد الأموال إلى مستخدمينا إذا لم يعجبهم منتج ما قاموا بشرائه من LionSea Software وطلبوا استرداد أموالهم في غضون 60 يومًا بعد الشراء. ولكن ينطبق ذلك فقط على الحالة التي تقوم فيها أنت بالشراء الأصلي. ويمكنك الاتصال بنا عبر بريدنا الإلكتروني الخاص بالدعم: support@DriverTuner.com. وعندما تتصل بنا سوف نوفر لك الدعم الفني وإرشادات المنتج الإضافية أولاً لمساعدتك في استخدام المنتج. وإذا استمر عدم رضاك، فسوف يسعدنا رد أموالك إليك. وبوجه عام، سوف تقوم LionSea Software برد الأموال للأسباب التالية: عدم الرضا عن المنتج، أو وجود معلومات مؤكدة بأن الشراء الأصلي تم باستخدام سداد غير مصرح أو ينطوي على الاحتيال.

س 9: هل ينبغي عليّ تحديث كل برامج التشغيل الموضح أنها ناقصة أو قديمة؟

سيقوم DriverTuner بعرض كل برامج التشغيل، حتى يمكنك اختيار برامج التشغيل المراد تنزيلها. وبوجه عام، ليس من الضروري تحديث برامج التشغيل التي تعمل بشكل جيد لأن برامج التشغيل الجديدة المحدثة قد تشتمل أحيانًا على أخطاء لم تكن موجودة في البرامج القديمة.

س 10: لماذا لا يوجد شيء بعد الفحص؟

يُرجى تشغيل DriverTuner بصلاحية المسئول والفحص مرة أخرى.

س 11: كيف أستطيع تثبيت برامج التشغيل إذا لم يمكن تثبيت برنامج التشغيل تلقائيًا؟

إذا لم يمكن تثبيت برنامج التشغيل تلقائيًا بعد تنزيله، يمكن محاولة تثبيته يدويًا. وبوجه عام، يمكنك تثبيت برامج التشغيل يدويًا عن طريق اتباع الخطوات التالية: أولاً: قم بإلغاء ضغطه؛ ثانيًا: انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق ملف الإعداد أو انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن ثم اختر 'Run' (’تشغيل‘) لتشغيله.

س 12: كيف أفتح برامج التشغيل الموجودة في ملف ZIP أو ملف RAR أو داخل مجلد؟

قبل تثبيت برامج التشغيل الموجودة في ملف ZIP أو ملف RAR أو داخل مجلد، يجب عليك فك ضغط المحتويات في مجلد آخر على الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يتم دعم تنسيق ZIP تلقائيًا على كل أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows. ويحتاج تنسيق RAR إلى برنامج خاص مثل 7-Zip لفتحه. يُرجى تنزيل 7-Zip من الرابط التالي: http://www.7-zip.org/download.html

س 13: كيف يمكنني إلغاء تثبيت DriverTuner؟

To uninstall DriverTuner™, please refer to Getting Started -> Uninstallation in our online help documents.

س 14: كيف يمكنني تعيين أو الغاء SmartPCFixer جدولة المهام

1. Right اضغط على "الكمبيوتر" واختيار "إدارة".
2. Double مزدوجا فوق "جدولة المهام" ثم انقر فوق "مكتبة جدولة المهام".
3. Right فوق الخيار Drivertuner وانقر فوق "حذف".

FEATURES      
  • Easy-to-Use Interface
  • Comprehensive Database
  • Wide System Compatibility
DriverTuner™ FAQ Center
Welcome to DriverTuner™ FAQ Center!

Here you can find the answers to the most commonly asked questions about this program. If, however, you cannot find the answers to your questions here, please contact our support team. We will be very happy to solve the problems for you. Our goal is to help our customers update PC drivers as easy as possible!
TOP 14 Frequently Asked Questions

Q 1: What exactly is a license key?

A license key is composed of 32 characters with numbers 0-9 and capital letters A-F. Your license key will be sent to you automatically after your order is processed. You can find it in your order confirmation email sent by support@DriverTuner.com.

Q 2: My license key didn't work, what can I do?

If you have purchased a license key from us, the license key would have been emailed to you automatically. Please try not to type it into the text box but to copy it from the email and paste it into the text box so that you can avoid the typing errors. What's more, please note that the registration information is case sensitive. If you still have problems, please contact support@DriverTuner.com

Q 3: Can I use the same license key on both my desktop and laptop?

It depends. If you buy it for one computer, you cannot use it both on your desktop and laptop at the same time. If you buy it for multi-computers, you can use the same license on both of them.

Q 4: Why there is WHQL testing when I try to install drivers?

WHQL is short for Windows Hardware Quality Labs. WHQL testing is one part of Microsoft testing process. It will run a series of tests on a third-party hardware or software and then submit the log files from the tests to Microsoft for review. Microsoft may also run their own tests on a wide range of equipment such as different hardware and different Microsoft Windows editions. For more details, please refer to the following page: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/WHQL_Testing

Q 5: Can I install drivers that cannot pass the WHQL testing?

Yes. But there are some risks if the drivers are not WHQL certificated.

Q 6:Will you recharge my card automatically when my license key expires?

It depends on which item type you purchased. If you bought items that are not stated as rebill product, we will not recharge your card automatically when your license key expires. When the expiring date approaches, the software will gently remind you to renew it when you run the program. If you bought items that explicitly stated they are recurring billing product (this information will display on check out page and email notification), we'll recharge your at the rebill cycle.

Q 7: Why do you charge me a VAT tax?

The VAT tax and other additional fees are collected by the third party platform-Clickbank. You can visit the following page to get more details about this particular tax: http://www.clickbankguide.com/vat-faq.htm

Q 8: What is your refund policy?

We will refund to our users if they are dissatisfied with a product purchased from LionSea and request a refund within 60 days after the purchase. But this only applies to the situation when you make the original purchase. You can contact us via our support email: support@DriverTuner.com. When you contact us, we will provide you with technical support and additional product instructions first to help you use the product. If you’re still not satisfied, we will be happy to issue a refund to you. Generally, LionSea will issue a refund for the following reasons: dissatisfaction with the product, or there is verifiable information that the original purchase was made by using fraudulent or unauthorized payment.

Q 9: Should I update all the drivers shown as missing or out-of-date?

DriverTuner™ will display all the drivers, so you can pick and choose which drivers to be downloaded. Generally speaking, it's not necessary to update the drivers that function perfectly well because the new updated drivers can sometimes have bugs that old ones don't have.

Q10: Why there is nothing found after scan?

Please run DriverTuner™ as administrator privilege and scan again.

Q11: How can I install drivers if the driver cannot be installed automatically?

If the driver cannot be installed automatically after you download it, you can try to install it manually. Generally, you can manually install the drivers by the following steps: firstly, unzip it; secondly, double click the setup file or right-click the mouse and select 'Run' to run it.

Q12: How do I open drivers that are in a ZIP file, RAR file, or a folder?

Before installing drivers that are in a ZIP or RAR archive file, you have to unzip the contents into a folder on your computer. The ZIP format is supported automatically on all Windows computers. The RAR format needs a special software such as 7-Zip to open it. Please download 7-Zip from the following link: http://www.7-zip.org/download.html

Q13: How can I uninstall DriverTuner™?

To uninstall DriverTuner™, please refer to Getting Started -> Uninstallation in our online help documents.

Q14: How can I Cancel Scheduler Task of DriverTuner?

1. Right Click "Computer" and choose "Manager".
2. Double-click "Task Scheduler" and click "Task Scheduler Library".
3. Right click DriverTuner option and click "Delete".